My Apt: Inside Peek

A lot has happened in the past couple of weeks: I celebrated moving to New York 4 years ago on May 27th, and moving into my 1st apartment a year ago on June 3rd, which also happens to be my dad’s birthday!

To commemorate these occassions, I’m dedicating a post to my  apartment. It’s come a long way since the construction stage. A picture’s worth a thousand words so let’s get started!

and

now

one

year

and

some

change

later

Hope you liked what you saw! I have a couple more decor ideas up my sleeves so stay tuned!

xoxo

8 Comments

Filed under Sneak Peek

8 responses to “My Apt: Inside Peek

  1. we want a consultation when i get back after the 26th
    love, your first (and best) apt mate

  2. Angela Howard

    Love the photos!! Your apt looks amazing! We should definitely hang out sometime. BTW, where did you get the paddles (hanging above the tv)?

  3. Hey Gu! Love, Love, Love it and love you 🙂
    Lets get lunch again!

  4. Katie Lareau

    Amazing Kristi! I love everything! You’re so fabulously innovative and creative! I can’t wait to see it in person some day!!

  5. EMC

    love it! when can i visit?

Leave a Reply

