Sweater Scraps > Arm Warmers

Hi lovelies,

One of my coworkers cut the sleeves off this cashmere sweater and was going to toss them. They were so soft that I wanted to come up with an upcycle project and not have them go to waste. A couple minutes on the sewing machine later, I had a pair of new arm warmers!

Scraps:

Image

Arm Warmers:

Arm Warmers

Do you have an upcycle project you’d like to share? Shoot me a line!

I still have lots of clothing alterations to get through – there’s never enough time in the day. I’ll try to make some progress and post as I go!

Until next time!

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Shop

Leave a Reply

